Baguio’s Best Shots

Had a short get-away in Baguio with my colleagues… As usual, I was inspired by the views, scenery, greenery and foods…so the photographer in me came out….

In fact, i took more pictures of Baguio scenes rather than myself and my friends…

Hope you’ll be inspired by Baguio’s captured beauty…

here’s the slide show:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and here is the gallery:

About markistonguetied

i march to the beat of my own drum.. View all posts by markistonguetied

4 responses to “Baguio’s Best Shots

Leave a Reply

